International Transplant Nurses Society
spacer   spacer   spacer   spacer  
ITNS18 Web banner


Invitation from the President 

The International Transplant Nurses Society (ITNS) cordially invites transplant nurses and other transplant professionals from around the world to join us at the Transplant Nursing Symposium at the Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare in Rosemont, IL, USA from 28-30 September 2018.

Click here for Handout and Evaluation Access for the 2017 Transplant Nursing Symposium in Lake Buena Vista

Nancy and SandyDID YOU KNOW?
• 97% of attendees felt the 2015 Symposium increased their knowledge
• 94% of attendees felt the 2015 Symposium increased their competence

By attending the Transplant Nursing Symposium you can

-earn up to 20 CE, CEPTC, and Pharmacology credits

-listen to captivating featured speakers

-participate in invigorating pre-and postsymposium sessions

-attend educational sessions directed at your interest and level of practice

-network with fellow transplant nurses during special events

-connect with exhibitors to learn about new products and programs

This activity has been submitted to the American Association of Neuroscience Nurses for approval to award contact hours. The American Association of Neuroscience Nurses is accredited as an approver of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.Flag Ceremony1

An attendee of the 2016 Symposium said, "Thank you for providing this annual conference that highlights the many advances of transplantation science. It is also great to experience the camaraderie among transplant professionals. Whether you're a newcomer to the field or hold many years of experience, I have found that transplant nurses are welcoming of everyone. That is very special!"

Most importantly, by attending the Transplant Nursing Symposium, you can celebrate the achievements of transplant nurses everywhere and your own desire to continuing your professional develop.

 Sandy Cupples

Sandra A. Cupples, PhD RN FAAN
2016-2017 President